Pits and Peaks: Week 4

As I introduced 3 weeks ago, every Friday I will be sharing my pit and peak (low and high) of the week with you! If you missed my introduction post and want to know what that means: here’s more information on it. 

So, here we go. For this week:

My Pit:

There are 3 performances left of the show that I’m currently working on (which is 3 hours long) and a 4 page essay due by tonight. Balancing these things has been really difficult for me lately, but I’ll get there! I just hardly seem to have any motivation anymore..

My Peak:

Thanksgiving break is almost here! And last minute, my professor extended the deadline of the huge essay that I’ve been stressing over! So now instead of being due the day before Thanksgiving break, it’s due two days after we get back. Thank goodness.

Your turn! What’s your pit and peak for this week? Share in the comments below!

Instagram BlogLovin Twitter Pinterest Image Map
3 thoughts on “Pits and Peaks: Week 4

  1. I love these posts! My pit has been that my husband has been sick all week (and when men are sick, they are SUPER whiney). My peak was “publicly” opening my Etsy shop! It’s been kind of weighing on my mind for a while and I glad I finally got it open! Hang in there, Dani! We are SO CLOSE to Thanksgiving break! And less than a month until the end of the semester!

    You got this!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A really good idea! My pit was was probably doing an accounting document I had been putting off for ages (such a tedious task) but my peak was that my boyfriend has finally finished his night shifts, yay! He’s home in time to cook dinner and hang out 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Good luck with your show!!
    My pit of the week was having awful stomach pains and not knowing where they were coming from.
    My peak of the week was going back to my high school to watch their fall play!
    Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply/Comment:

